J. S. Bach – Concerto in D minor BWV 974 [Piano tutorial]

This is a tutorial of Johann Sebastian Bach’s solo keyboard arrangement of the Oboe Concerto in D minor by Alessandro Marcello.

For as little as $1 you can support this channel on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/CrazyPianoTutorials

You can download MIDI here:

and sheet file here:

Please subscribe if you like this video and want to see more 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.